: MIXTAPES: Dj Roszay – #24HoursMixtape feat Drake, Chris Brown, Tyga, Iggy, Trey songs, K.O, Usher, T.I, Yung Thug e.t.c

Alhaji Roszay’s Entertainment is Proud to Presents it First Mixtape in 2015 hosted by the C.e.o Of Alhaji Roszay Blog (www.alhajiRoszay.com ), Blogger, Online Publicist and New school Dj “DJ ROSZAY” titled #24HoursMixtape

To start up the new year DJ ROSZAY compiled some club banging tracks in 2014 just to make up the #24HoursMixtape so Get your headphones out, download, Enjoy and also keep Your Fingers crossed. For more exciting mixtapes from the New school Dj ( Dj Roszay)

Enjoy this One #24Hours Mixtape

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/9jx5nlw2qr/DJ_ROSZAY_Presents_24hoursMIXTAPE-www.alhajiroszay.com.mp3
rosssssssssssssssssssssssss.cdr22222222222222.Host: DJ Roszay

Tite: #24HoursMixtape

Duration: 1Hr 26mins 16seconds

See Playlists Below:

1) Intro-

2) Bad Belle – M.I

3) About The Money- Yung Thug ft T.I

4) No Mediocre- T.I ft Iggy Azalae

5)Who Do You Love- YG ft Drake

6)IDGFU – Big sean ft E-40

7)Up Down- T.Pain ft Bob

8) Turn Down for what – Dj Snake ft Lil John

9)24 Hours- Teefli ft 2chains

10) 24 Hours Remix- Chris Brown- Trey Songs

11) 2 On – Tinashe ft School Boy Q

12) Came to Do – Chris Brown

13)Time for Love – Chris Brown

14) Hold On We’r Going Home – Drake

15)What’s My Name – Rihanna ft Drake

16) Thrift Shop – MackleMore ft Ryan Lewis

17) Freaks (Remix) – French Montana, Nicki Minaj, Wyclef Jean

18)Mad Mi – Busy Signal

19) Fancy- Iggy Azalea feat charlie Xcx

20) Main Chick – Kid Ink feat Tyga and Chris Brown

21)Main Chick Remix – Kid Ink Feat French Montana, Yo Gotti

22)Fucking. Problem- Asap Rocky feat 2 chains, Drake & Kendrick Lamar

23) Loyal (Instrumental + Original) – Chris Brown feat Tyga and Lil wayne

24) Say Ah! – Trey Songs feat Fabulous

25) Already Taken- Trey Songs

26) The Motto ( Instrumental + Original) – Lilwayne feat Drake and Tyga

27) Fine China – Chris Brown

28) Don’t Tell them (Remix) – Jeremih ft Wizkid, Ice Prince and Aka

29) Show Me – Kid Ink feat Chris Brown

30) Good Kisser- Usher

31) Feeling Myself – William feat Miley Cyrus, French Montana and Wiz khalifa

32) Trey Songs- Na Na

33) Love More – Chris Brown ft Nicki Minaj

34) Give it to me- Mavado ft Nicki Minaj

35) Hookah- Yung Thug feat Tyga

36) Caracara – KO ft Kid X

Outro- Dj Roszay

Download share and enjoy..

For Bookings and Reservations:


Phone Number: 07058618036

Twitter: @Dj_Roszay

 33171288

Adekunlelateef@ymail.com #end


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s